hybrid hand/digital – Presenting Architecture http://www.presentingarchitecture.com Architectural Communicators, Photographers, Scale Model Makers & Visualization Artists Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:18:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Teek Artworks Illustration http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/teek-artworks-illustration/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:02:36 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=18783 […]]]> Digital Frontier http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/digital-frontier/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:48:21 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=8202 […]]]> Presentation Art Studio, LLC http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/presentation-art-studio-llc/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:38:40 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/presentation-art-studio/ […]]]> Lee Dunnette http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/lee-dunnette/ Sat, 26 Mar 2016 05:37:45 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/lee-dunnette/ […]]]> Robert Frank Architectural Illustration http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/robert-frank-architectural-illustration/ Sun, 17 Jan 2016 19:02:36 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=6954 […]]]> John Moynahan Urban Design & Town Planning http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/john-moynahan-urban-design-town-planning/ Tue, 05 Jan 2016 21:20:31 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=7373 […]]]> Jon Messer Architectural Illustration http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/jon-messer-architectural-illustration/ Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:49:32 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=22799 […]]]> Kirk Fromm, design + illustration http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/kirk-fromm-design-illustration/ Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:28:24 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/kirk-fromm-design-illustration/ […]]]> studioYVESinc+ http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/studio-yves/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:26:08 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=6848 […]]]> Architectural Presentations http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/architectural-presentations/ Sat, 08 Aug 2015 10:04:54 +0000 http://www.presentingarchitecture.com/ads/architectural-presentations/